Ir a contenido Ir a Estudios, Gobernanza y organización
Logo UA
Realizar búsqueda
Menú
Institut d'Economia Internacional

investigadors

Investigadors

Alaminos Chica, Antonio

Alaminos Chica, Antonio

Telèfon: 3497

Email: alaminos@ua.es

Despatx: 0034P1038

 

Veure més

Alcaraz Ramos, Manuel

Alcaraz Ramos, Manuel

Telèfon: 629683126

Email: manuel.alcaraz@ua.es

Despatx: 3302

 

Veure més

Barciela López, Carlos

Barciela López, Carlos

Telèfon: 3577

Email: carlos.barciela@ua.es

Despatx: 18

 

Veure més

Casado Díaz, José Manuel

Casado Díaz, José Manuel

Telèfon: 3192

Email: jmcasado@ua.es

Despatx: 25PB048

 

Veure més

Desantes Real, Manuel

Desantes Real, Manuel

Telèfon: 965 90 99 37

Email: manuel.desantes@ua.es

Despatx: 0011P3003

 

Veure més

Driha, Oana Madalina

Driha, Oana Madalina

Telèfon: 2627

Email: oana.driha@ua.es

Despatx: 0025PB047

 

Veure més

Escudero Gutiérrez, Antonio

Escudero Gutiérrez, Antonio

Telèfon: 2975

Email: escudero@ua.es

Despatx: IEI

 

Veure més

Fernández Daza, Eliseo

Fernández Daza, Eliseo

Telèfon: 9858

Email: eliseo.fernandez@ua.es

Despatx: 0031PB046

 

Veure més

Fernández Poyatos, Maria Dolores

Fernández Poyatos, Maria Dolores

Telèfon: 2658

Email: dolores.fernandez@ua.es

Despatx: 0034P1067

 

Veure més

Fernández Sirvent, Rafael

Fernández Sirvent, Rafael

Telèfon: 2274

Email: rafael.fernandez@ua.es

Despatx: Filosofia i Lletres III

 

Veure més

Fuentes Pascual, Ramón

Fuentes Pascual, Ramón

Telèfon: 965 90 9711

Email: rfuentes@ua.es

Despatx: -

 

Veure més

Fuster García, Begoña

Fuster García, Begoña

Telèfon: 2712

Email: bfuster@ua.es

Despatx: 0031PS026

 

Veure més

Gil González, Diana

Gil González, Diana

Telèfon: 9654

Email: diana.gil@ua.es

Despatx: 0034PS036

 

Veure més

Gil Macia, Lorenzo

Gil Macia, Lorenzo

Telèfon: 2110

Email: lorenzo.gil@ua.es

Despatx: 0025P1049

 

Veure més

Grumpel, Claudia

Grumpel, Claudia

Telèfon: 1091

Email: grumpel@ua.es

Despatx: 0024P1076

 

Veure més

Ivars Baidal, Josep Antoni

Ivars Baidal, Josep Antoni

Telèfon: 3018

Email: josep.ivars@ua.es

Despatx: 0019P2010

 

Veure més

Juarez Tarraga, Francisco

Juarez Tarraga, Francisco

Telèfon: 3610

Email: fjuarez@ua.es

Despatx: 0031P1041

 

Veure més

La Parra Casado, Daniel

La Parra Casado, Daniel

Telèfon: 3795

Email: daniel.laparra@ua.es

Despatx: 0034P1043

 

Veure més

Lafuente Sánchez, Raúl

Lafuente Sánchez, Raúl

Telèfon: 9368

Email: raul.lafuente@ua.es

Despatx: 0011P3058

 

Veure més

Laguna Pérez, Ana

Laguna Pérez, Ana

Telèfon: 2192

Email: ana.laguna@ua.es

Despatx: 0026P1007

 

Veure més

Lillo Bañuls, Adelaida

Lillo Bañuls, Adelaida

Telèfon: 2709

Email: alillo@ua.es

Despatx: nº8

 

Veure més

López Llopis, Estefania

López Llopis, Estefania

Telèfon: 965909356

Email: estefania.lopez@ua.es

Despatx: 25P1047

 

Veure més

López Milla, Julian

López Milla, Julian

Telèfon: 2627

Email: j.lopez@ua.es

Despatx: -

 

Veure més

López-Tarruela Martínez, Aurelio

López-Tarruela Martínez, Aurelio

Telèfon: 9610

Email: aurelio.lopez@ua.es

Despatx: 0011P3002

 

Veure més

Marco Such, Manuel

Marco Such, Manuel

Telèfon: 3763

Email: marco.such@ua.es

Despatx:0039P2057

 

Veure més

Martínez Mora, Carmen

Martínez Mora, Carmen

Telèfon: 3271

Email: cmmora@ua.es

Despatx:0031P1016

 

Veure més

Martínez Prada de Conflent, José Antonio

Martínez Prada de Conflent, José Antonio

Telèfon:965903925

Email:jantonio.martinez@ua.es

Despatx:Filosofia i Lletres III, 1ª planta

 

Veure més

Martínez Riera, Jose Ramón

Martínez Riera, Jose Ramón

Telèfon:2820

Email: jr.martinez@ua.es

Despatx:0034PS021

 

Veure més

Moreno Esquerre, Luis

Moreno Esquerre, Luis

Telèfon:9759

Email: luis.moreno@ua.es

Despatx:0034P2069

 

Veure més

Norman Mora, Eloísa

Norman Mora, Eloísa

Telèfon: 3275

Email: enorman@ua.es

Despatx: 0031P1011

 

Veure més

Nuñez Romero, Maria

Nuñez Romero, Maria

Telèfon: -

Email: maria.romero@ua.es

Despatx: -

 

Veure més

Ortiz Diaz-Guerra, Maria Jesús

Ortiz Diaz-Guerra, Maria Jesús

Telèfon: 1236

Email: mj.ortiz@ua.es

Despatx: -

 

Veure més

Papi Galvez, Natalia

Papi Galvez, Natalia

Telèfon: 9641

Email: natalia.p@ua.es

Despatx: -

 

Veure més

Pardo Alés, Gloria

Pardo Alés, Gloria

Telèfon: 3276

Email: gpardo@ua.es

Despatx: 0037PB037

 

Veure més

Pastor Sempere, Maria del Carmen

Pastor Sempere, Maria del Carmen

Telèfon: 3303

Email: carmen.pastor@ua.es

Despatx: 0011P2050

 

Veure més

Pérez Sánchez, Juan Carlos

Pérez Sánchez, Juan Carlos

Telèfon: 1322

Email: jc.perez@ua.es

Despatx: 0039P1071

 

Veure més

Pérez Sánchez, Vicente Raúl

Pérez Sánchez, Vicente Raúl

Telèfon: 2942

Email: raul.perez@ua.es

Despatx: 0039P1072

 

Veure més

Pernias Peco, Pedro Agustín

Pernias Peco, Pedro Agustín

Telèfon: 8904

Email: p.pernias@ua.es

Despatx: -

 

Veure més

Ramón Rodríguez, Ana Belén

Ramón Rodríguez, Ana Belén

Telèfon: 2540

Email: anar@ua.es

Despatx: 0025P1046

 

Veure més

Richart Martínez, Miguel

Richart Martínez, Miguel

Telèfon: 3821

Email: m.richart@ua.es

Despatx: 0026P1012

 

Veure més

Sánchez Sánchez, Ángel

Sánchez Sánchez, Ángel

Telèfon: 3941

Email: angel.sanchez@ua.es

Despatx: -

 

Veure més

Sanmartín Pardo, José Jesús

Sanmartín Pardo, José Jesús

Telèfon: 9859

Email: jose.sanmartin@ua.es

Despatx: 0011PB008

 

Veure més

Sevilla Jiménez, Martín

Sevilla Jiménez, Martín

Telèfon: 9859

Email: jose.sanmartin@ua.es

Despatx: 0011PB008

 

Veure més

Simón Pérez, Hipòlit José

Simón Pérez, Hipòlit José

Telèfon: 2707

Email: hsimon@ua.es

Despatx: 0025PB049

 

Veure més

Taltavull de la Pau, Paloma

Taltavull de la Pau, Paloma

Telèfon: 9693

Email: paloma@ua.es

Despatx: -

 

Veure més

Torregrosa Marti, María Teresa

Torregrosa Marti, María Teresa

Telèfon: 3276

Email: teresa.torregrosa@ua.es

Despatx: 0031P1012

 

Veure més

Torro Gil, Lluis

Torro Gil, Lluis

Telèfon: 3609

Email: lltorro@ua.es

Despatx: 0031P1005

 

Veure més

Trescastro López, Eva María

Trescastro López, Eva María

Telèfon: 3834

Email: eva.trescastro@ua.es

Despatx: 0034P1005

 

Veure més

Vera Rebollo, José Fernando

Vera Rebollo, José Fernando

Telèfon: 3769

Email: jf.vera@ua.es

Despatx: 0019P2014

 

Veure més